06/26/2019


BRAND NEW: The 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks

261 Fearless launches a brand-new education and empowerment program for everyone - the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks. Be inspired and watch our first talk about how to become a role model on July 9, 5pm UK Time, 12pm EST.

Knowledge and information are the keys to being empowered and taking control over one's life. 261 Fearless wants to provide these important tools to all women worldwide and therefore offers a new format - the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks in cooperation with our partner adidas.

Internationally renowned experts will speak during these sessions about their fields of expertise and offer new insights, knowledge and information to all women. This knowledge can help to broaden your horizon and inspire new ideas and projects. 261 Fearless gets the ball rolling with its continuous support for women to be empowered and self-determined.

261 Fearless will stream the Empowerment Talks live, and will then be available on demand at a later date on our YouTube channel. Our guests will be international experts who will present in English, but we will provide the content to a broader audience by adding subtitles in German and French languages. This way, we can reach even more women all over the globe. Our guests and upcoming dates will be announced on social media and here, on our website.

We are proud to announce that Dr Zoe Williams will be the speaker at our first 261 Fearless Empowerment Talk.

Dr Zoe Williams is a General Practitioner and television personality in England. She has a particular interest in lifestyle medicine – using physical activity and healthy eating to prevent and manage ill health. She will speak about:

HOW TO BECOME AN INSPIRING ROLE MODEL FOR THE NEXT GENERATION OF ACTIVE WOMEN

Listen and watch the talk in real time on 261 Fearless YouTube on Tuesday, July 9th at 5 pm (UK Time) / 6 pm (CEST) / 12 pm (EST) / 9 am (PST).

We will stream every other month a 261 Fearless Talk. Be inspired and feel the power of the 261 Fearless Empowerment Talks!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.