07/17/2020


Sweat'n'Stretch - join our virtual workout

The virtual workouts we started during lock-down were a huge success. That's why we're continuing our virtual encounters in a different format. Join the SWEAT'N'STRETCH workout by 261 Fearless.

Staying active is easier and a lot more fun if you share it with a group. The 261 Fearless Clubs around the world offer the possibility to take the first step and discover the joy of running in a non-judgemental and non-competitive environment. In this spirit, 261 Fearless Inc. is offering a brand-new additional virtual workout for the global community: Sweat'n'Stretch.

Join your global 261 Fearless network for an hour of building strength, endurance, mobility and stability to support your running. Come ready to sweat as one of our 261 Coaches from around the world leads attendees through a virtual workout tailored to all ability levels. You’re guaranteed to have fun!

What?

Sweat'n'Stretch - virtual workout

When?

Third Thursday of every month

Sweat'n'Stretch Option 1:

6 a.m. Central Time Zone (Chicago)
7 a.m. Eastern Time Zone (Boston)
4 a.m. Pacific Time Zone (L.A.)
5 a.m. Central Standard Time (Costa Rica)
12 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London)
1 p.m. Central European Time (Berlin, Vienna, Tirana)
1 p.m. Central Africa Time (Lusaka)
4.30 p.m. India Standard Time (Mumbai)
11 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time (Auckland)

Sweat'n'Stretch Option 2:

1.30 p.m. Central Time Zone (Chicago)
2.30 p.m. Eastern Time Zone (Boston)
11.30 a.m. Pacific Time Zone (L.A.)
12.30 p.m. Central Standard Time (Costa Rica)
7.30 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London)
8.30 p.m. Central Africa Time (Lusaka)
8.30 p.m. Central European Time (Berlin, Vienna, Tirana)
12 a.m. India Standard Time (Mumbai) (on Friday)
6.30 a.m. New Zealand Standard Time (Auckland) (on Friday)

First class is Thursday, July 23!

Where?

Via zoom: Send your inquiry to get the link.

All 261 Club members, Charity Runners and 261 Friends can join for free. Not a part of our community yet? Be fearless and become a friend here!

This website uses marketing cookies. These give us information about how our site is used.


Become a 261 Coach

and change women’s lives

» learn more