06/26/2018


[Translate to Deutsch:] #261fearLESStogether Virtual Meet Run

[Translate to Deutsch:] Experience the 261 Club meet run atmosphere VIRTUALLY! EVERY THURSDAY we'll bring the international women's running network to your living room.

[] We invite you to join the #261fearLESStogether Virtual Meet Run! Experience the 261 Club meet run atmosphere and the feeling of sisterhood in our global running network from your home. We're offering EVERY woman around the globe the chance to participate for FREE in a 30-minute social workout led by our 261 Coaches. Each week, a 261 Coach from another country of our worldwide organization will guide you and your fellow participants through an interactive program of warm-up, strength exercises, games and cool-down. Register now, invite your friends to join and stay active.

Each Thursday, there are two options to join

Meet Run Option 1:

6 a.m. Central Time Zone (Chicago)
7 a.m. Eastern Time Zone (Boston)
4 a.m. Pacific Time Zone (L.A.)
5 a.m. Central Standard Time (Costa Rica)
12 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London)
1 p.m. Central European Time (Berlin, Vienna, Tirana)
1 p.m. Central Africa Time (Lusaka)
4.30 p.m. India Standard Time (Mumbai)
11 p.m. New Zealand Standard Time (Auckland)

Register here for the Meet Run Option 1.

 
Meet Run Option 2:

1.30 p.m. Central Time Zone (Chicago)
2.30 p.m. Eastern Time Zone (Boston)
11.30 a.m. Pacific Time Zone (L.A.)
12.30 p.m. Central Standard Time (Costa Rica)
7.30 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (London)
8.30 p.m. Central Africa Time (Lusaka)
8.30 p.m. Central European Time (Berlin, Vienna, Tirana)
12 a.m. India Standard Time (Mumbai) (on Friday)
6.30 a.m. New Zealand Standard Time (Auckland) (on Friday)

Register here for the Meet Run Option 2.

Enjoy taking part!

 

Our 261 Fearless Inc. Terms and Conditions for participation in the #261fearLESStogether Meet Run:

Through my registration and participation, I hereby certify that I am medically able to engage in strenuous physical activity and to perform all activities associated with the 261 Fearless Virtual Activities. I hereby further assume all risk, foreseen and unforeseen, relating to any of the foregoing certifications being untrue or inaccurate in any way.
I hereby agree to abide by all rules established by 261 Fearless Inc., including the right of any 261 Fearless Inc. official to deny or suspend my participation for any reason whatsoever. I assume all risks participating in the 261 Fearless Inc. virtual activities, which risks may include: falls, injuries or all such risks being known to and accepted by me. Any tools or equipment for exercises I use, I am fully responsible for making sure that such tools and/or equipment work properly and are installed and/or set up properly.
Having (i) read and fully understood this waiver, and (ii) agreed and accepted each of the terms of this waiver, and in consideration of the acceptance of my participation, I, for myself and any person or entity entitled to act on my behalf, waive and release 261 Fearless Inc, and all sponsors, their representatives and successors from all actions, causes of action, suits, sums of money, accounts, covenants, contracts, agreements, promises, damages (both actual and consequential), judgments, claims, counterclaims and demands whatsoever, in law, or equity (collectively, “Liability”) arising in connection with my participation with the 261 virtual activities and/or any of its activities, even though any such Liability may arise out of negligence or carelessness on the part of 261 Fearless Inc. or any of its officers, directors, employees or volunteers. I further hereby grant 261 Fearless Inc. permission to use photographs, motion pictures, recordings of myself or any other record of my participation in the activities solely for 261 Fearless Inc. promotional purposes.

This website uses marketing cookies. These give us information about how our site is used.


Become a 261 Coach

and change women’s lives

» learn more